Team

Prof. Dr. med. Jens Vogel-Claussen

Head of Group
vogel-claussen.jens@mh-hannover.de
Curriculum Vitae

Dr. med. Tawfik Moher Alsady

Clinician Scientist
moheralsady.tawfik@mh-hannover.de

Lea Behrendt

PhD Doctoral Student
behrendt.lea@mh-hannover.de

Dr. med. Christoph Czerner

Clinician Scientist
czerner.christoph@mh-hannover.de

Dr. med. Julian Glandorf

Clinician Scientist
glandorf.julian@mh-hannover.de

Cristian Crisosto Gonzalez

PhD Student
crisostogonzalez.cristian@mh-hannover.de

Dr. rer. nat. Marcel Gutberlet

Postdoctoral Researcher
gutberlet.marcel@mh-hannover.de

Claudia Jeske

Study Manager Change-MRI
jeske.claudia@mh-hannover.de

Dr. med. Till Kaireit

Clinician Scientist
kaireit.till@mh-hannover.de

Agilo Kern

PhD Doctoral Student
kern.agilo@mh-hannover.de

Filip Klimes

PhD Doctoral Student
klimes.filip@mh-hannover.de

Christopher Korz

MD Doctoral Student
christopher.korz@stud.mh-hannover.de

Arnd Obert

PhD Doctoral Student
obert.arnd@mh-hannover.de

Melanie Pfeifer

Research MRI/CT technologist
pfeifer.melanie@mh-hannover.de

Dr. med. Gesa Pöhler

Clinician Scientist
poehler.gesa@mh-hannover.de

Frank Schröder

Research MRI/CT technologist
schroeder.frank@mh-hannover.de

Dr. rer. nat. Andreas Voskrebenzev

Postdoctoral Researcher
voskrebenzev.andreas@mh-hannover.de